Transfer of experience to Valdai

From March 4 to March 6, 2019, with the Presidential Grants Foundation support, the courses of the experience transfer of the Great Baikal Trail named “Initial Training for Specialists in the Building and Reconstruction of Trails and Working with Volunteers” to Valdai were held.

The Valdai National Park Visitor Center has hosted the GBT experts and more than 30 course participants.

The participants of the courses were Students of the Valdai Agrarian Technical School, representatives of additional educational institutions for working with youth and schoolchildren of Valdai, a student at the St. Petersburg State Institute of Culture, specialists working on the Great Crimea Trail from Moscow, as well as employees of the national Park “Valdai”.

We hope that the GBT experience will be extremely useful in creating the Great Valdai Trail.

Trail building technologies, algorithm of interaction on the arrangement of trails, organization and implementation of projects, the contents of the crew leader’s folder, the psychology of leadership – these and other interesting topics were covered during the courses.

At the end of all three days of the training, participants who had listened to the courses during all three days were awarded with certificates. Also, several GBT training manuals were presented.

We thank colleagues from the Valdai National Park for the warm welcome, as well as operational video sketches of the courses process:

The transfer of the GBT experience to the regions is carried out using a grant from the President of the Russian Federation for the development of civil society provided by the Presidential Grants Foundation.

Передача опыта на Валдай

С 4 по 6 марта 2019 года при поддержке Фонда президентских грантов  прошли курсы передачи опыта Большой Байкальской Тропы «Начальная подготовка специалистов по строительству и реконструкции троп и работе с добровольцами» на Валдай.

Визит-центр национального парка «Валдайский»  приютил экспертов ББТ и более 30 слушателей курсов.

Участниками обучения стали студенты Валдайского аграрного техникума, представители дополнительных образовательных учреждений по работе с молодежью и школьниками г. Валдай, студент Санкт-Петербургского государственного института культуры, специалисты, работающие над созданием Большой Крымской тропы из г. Москва, а также, непосредственно, сотрудники национального парка «Валдайский».

Мы надеемся, что опыт ББТ будет крайне полезен при создании Большой Валдайской тропы.

Технологии строительства, алгоритм взаимодействия по обустройству троп, организация и проведение проектов, содержание папки бригадира, психология лидерства – эти и другие интересные темы освещались в ходе курсов.

По окончании всех трёх дней обучения участникам, прослушавшим все три дня, были вручены сертификаты. А также были вручены несколько методичек ББТ.

Благодарим коллег из Валдайского национального парка за тёплый приём, а также оперативные видео-зарисовки о ходе проведения курсов:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rno0F-qnnKI
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UNSlfx1bTtU

Передача опыта ББТ в регионы проходит с использованием гранта Президента Российской Федерации на развитие гражданского общества, предоставленного Фондом президентских грантов.