Any of your support will help Baikal!
Close
Click to order
Cart
Your order
Total: 
Your name
Your email
Write Close
Close
Subscribe and stay informed!
By clicking on the button, you consent to the processing of personal
data and agree to the privacy policy

2017

Training camp for fire volunteers in Ladoga
07/18/2017
BBT team leaders Roman Chubakov and Roman Mikhailov completed an internship at a training camp for fire volunteers.
From June 30 to July 6, volunteers from all over Russia learned to extinguish forest, peat and grass fires. The training camp was organized by Greenpeace Russia and the Society of Volunteer Forest Firefighters. The participants lived on one of the picturesque islands of Ladoga - Pieni-Heposaari, where they plan to create the Ladoga Skerries National Park.
Volunteers perfected the most important skills: how to lead a group in a fire, how to work with equipment, interact with government departments. They learned how to extinguish a fire, if it is approaching a locality, and practiced various tactics of work.
Greenpeace experts also talked about the principles of fundraising, information campaigns, photography - this is also extremely important for the development of groups and the involvement of new people in them. Irina Vorobyova, journalist and activist of the search squad "Lisa Alert", told how to properly search for people who are missing in nature. And the project top instructors | First Aid conducted a first aid lesson.
Fire volunteering is a promising area for the BBT Public Association and for the Baikal region, which is rich in forests and often suffers from natural fires.
In conclusion, on July 8, the camp participants went to the conference "Together Against a Common Misfortune", dedicated to the development of fire volunteering. It was conducted by the Agency for Strategic Initiatives with the participation of Greenpeace and the Volunteer Forest Fire Society. The conference was attended by representatives of both federal (Ministry of Emergencies, Aviation Forest Protection, the Federal Forestry Agency) and regional authorities, as well as voluntary forest firefighters from all over Russia.
The aim of the conference was to develop a roadmap for the development of voluntary movement in the regions. During a lively informal conversation, participants prepared at least a dozen proposals on this topic. In particular, authorities and volunteers agreed to reissue teaching aids for the preparation of voluntary forest firefighters under the stamp of the federal authorities. It is also planned to jointly prepare training materials for schools on the prevention of natural fires.
The season of summer projects 2017 is open!
07/18/2017
Hooray!
Today the first project of this summer has started!
In the year of ecology and in the year of the 100th anniversary of the reserve system in Russia, the BBT MOO celebrates its anniversary - 15 years to our summer volunteer projects!
The first in the anniversary season, according to tradition, was the children and youth environmental project "In Debri Hamar-Dabana", which, as always, takes place in the wonderful Baikal Reserve.
This is not the first time that many of the young volunteers have been participating in BBT children's projects, and two of them will already become team assistants on "adult" tropology projects this year.
Exploration and Educational Expedition in the Baikal Reserve
07/18/2017
Last week, BBT representatives Anna and Igor Ogorodnikovs, Roman Chubakov, Natalya Ivanova, Zarina Mullagaleeva and Sofya Kotselyabina visited the Baikal Reserve.
The BBTshniks had 2 important tasks: to conduct reconnaissance for the upcoming volunteer projects (there will be 3 of them this season, including one at the Baikalskaya bird ringing station) and tell students from the Educational Expedition about the Big Baikal Trail, construction trails and about the reserve itself.
The volunteers organized a whole quest with the construction of paths: they played a game, divided the children into teams, the guys looked for a map, then they built objects on the trail, then they built their portion of the trail, had a tasty snack, drank taiga tea, and when they returned, they answered questions about the Baikal Reserve and went obstacle course!
Baikal reserved summer
07/26/2017
On July 11, the two-week BBT volunteer project "Davshinsky Pillars" was completed. The project took place in the Barguzinsky Reserve - the oldest reserve in Russia - this year it turned 100 years old!
The project, which was led by Natalia Ivanova, one of the most experienced BBT team leaders, and whose team included girls with such beautiful and rare names as Vanessa, Anita and Magdalena, simply could not fail! So 14 BBTshnikov from different cities of Russia (Irkutsk, Yakutsk, Perm, Podolsk, Kemerovo) and other countries (USA, Germany, Korea) had a great time in the village of Davsha (at the field base of the reserve), worked hard and had a good rest.
The guys settled in a cozy place in the middle of a dandelion meadow. In the afternoon, the guys built a trail to the picturesque rocks, half an hour's walk from the camp (the arrangement of the Davshinsky Pillars ecological route was started last year by another team of BBT volunteers), and in the evenings rested in hot springs, basked around a fire with a cup of currant tea (it turns out Davsha - the coldest place on Lake Baikal and in the beginning of July it just ends spring!), tasted Korean dishes (thanks to Lee and Bjun for the innumerable treasures of national culture brought by them in their heavy backpacks!), shared life stories to each other and listen to conversations live nearby taiga inhabitants.
By the way, the project took place in a place so far from civilization and close to nature that in the morning on the way to work one could easily meet the traces of people walking along the path a little earlier than a brown bear or a white bear. The enthusiasm of the group knew no bounds.
Baikal did not get tired of delighting, every day it was different - either milky foggy, now bright bright turquoise, now menacingly dark with huge waves, then calmly blue with light ripples.
Volunteers who did not care at all did not cease to amaze - they were ready to work in the heat and in the incessant drizzling rain, and even attacked by the always hungry local mosquitoes. With equal enthusiasm, the guys were engaged in both clearing the trail and its construction itself.
As a result of the work of the volunteer team, 1200 meters of the path corridor were cleared, 803 meters of the new path were built, and 12 solid stone steps were installed. Great result, we think!
Many thanks to FSBI Reserved Podlemorye for the opportunity to carry out this wonderful project! Special thanks to his staff Natalya Luzhkova, Irina and Vera for their help in organizing the project, lectures on the need for ecological trails, stories about the history, flora and fauna of the reserve, as well as for the warm welcome! We hope to come to you again!
The season of summer projects 2017 is open!
07/26/2017
Hooray!
Today the first project of this summer has started!
In the year of ecology and in the year of the 100th anniversary of the reserve system in Russia, the BBT MOO celebrates its anniversary - 15 years to our summer volunteer projects!
The first in the anniversary season, according to tradition, was the children and youth environmental project "In Debri Hamar-Dabana", which, as always, takes place in the wonderful Baikal Reserve.
This is not the first time that many of the young volunteers have been participating in BBT children's projects, and two of them will already become team assistants on "adult" tropology projects this year.
Exploration and Educational Expedition in the Baikal Reserve
07/26/2017
Last week, BBT representatives Anna and Igor Ogorodnikovs, Roman Chubakov, Natalya Ivanova, Zarina Mullagaleeva and Sofya Kotselyabina visited the Baikal Reserve.
The BBTshniks had 2 important tasks: to conduct reconnaissance for the upcoming volunteer projects (there will be 3 of them this season, including one at the Baikalskaya bird ringing station) and tell students from the Educational Expedition about the Big Baikal Trail, construction trails and about the reserve itself.
The volunteers organized a whole quest with the construction of paths: they played a game, divided the children into teams, the guys looked for a map, then they built objects on the trail, then they built their portion of the trail, had a tasty snack, drank taiga tea, and when they returned, they answered questions about the Baikal Reserve and went obstacle course!
07/26/2017
At the end of May, the specialists of the Great Baikal Trail Natalya Ivanova, Sofya Kotselyabina and Roman Mikhailov visited the island of Olkhon, where they met with local springs in need of care, clearing and arrangement. 4 sources were examined and a preliminary scope of work was outlined.
In the fall of 2017, the BBT Public Association, which has been working under the leadership of Elena Chubakova in the Irkutsk Region and the Republic of Buryatia since 2004, plans to carry out 2 environmental projects on clearing and arranging the springs here.
A request for the restoration of springs as an important cultural component of the island's life came to our organization from local residents.
The trip was supported by Grigory Viktorovich Ogdonov, who coordinated intelligence logistics and was directly involved in not providing accommodation for BBT officers.
NTV report about MOO "BBT"
07/26/2017
From May 23 to 24, representatives of the Big Baikal Trail Natalya Ivanova and Roman Mikhailov took part in the filming of the NTV broadcaster reporting on volunteering on Lake Baikal.
Filming took place on the territory of our partners - the Baikal Natural Biosphere Reserve (http://baikal-zapovednik.ru/), where BBT has planned three projects this year.
The management of the film crew turned to the Big Baikal Trail, which since 2004 has been working under the leadership of Elena Chubakova, as an organization with extensive experience in conducting volunteer projects and building trails.
The guys shared what is important when conducting volunteer projects, why people come to them from all over the world and what they do on projects.
Sakhalin airborne assault BBT
11/21/2017
The Sakhalin assault returned to Irkutsk in the person of the staff of the BBT MOO Natalya Ivanova and Eleanor Yeryomchenko and the deputy director of the Baikal Reserve Irina Lyasota.
The main purpose of the visit was to establish partnerships with the Tourism Agency of the Sakhalin Region and to familiarize them with the Baikal experience in the construction of paths in Specially Protected Natural Areas.
From November 12 to 17, guests from Lake Baikal took part in a number of events, meetings, excursions and trips. Together with the Agency for Tourism they
We went to the structural-denudation remnant Lyagushka and helped with recommendations for its arrangement, walked along the trail in the city park of Korsakovo, held an open meeting in the library, taught the geography of Sakhalin at an interactive lesson in the Lyceum, reached the mud volcano on the Japanese railroad tracks, visited the exhibition by Energy Saving, Museum of Local Lore and Museum of Chekhov Book and signed a Cooperation Agreement.
Many thanks to the Boomerang Club NGO and Valentina Mezentseva for organizing the trip!
Thanks to the Presidential grant, BBT employees have a stable salary and the ability to transfer lessons learned to other regions.
The participation of the Municipal Public Organization "BBT" in the photo contest "Traveling - Help"
11/27/2017
On November 22, BBT coordinator Roman Mikhailov took part in the Award Ceremony of the First International Photo and Video Contest # Traveling_help (https://icrt-russia.ru/fotokonkurs/photo/)
The event was held at the State Darwin Museum, where an exhibition of the Photo Contest is held, where the first agents and ambassadors of COT were also announced. Roman's work "On the Devil's Bridge", made on the BBT Eco-Action project in 2016, was selected for the exhibition.
For reference:
COT Agents - all applicants for the Photo and Video Contest # Traveling_help.
COT Ambassadors - all whose work got to the Exhibition # Traveling_help
The photo contest was presented in 10 nominations: "People and nature: volunteer everyday life", "Reviving heritage", "Orthodox Russia", "Talking Souvenir", "Professions that help us travel", "Revival of the Village", "City trip: present , past and future "," Russia through the eyes of foreigners "," Seasons of responsible tourism "," Audience Award ".
The video contest was presented in 4 nominations: "Masters and crafts", "Regions: ethnography, identity, traditions", "Man and the power of nature", "Prize of audience sympathy".
Natalia Dronova, Executive Director of the International Center for Responsible Tourism (https://icrt-russia.ru/), spoke about the results of the Competition and the rating of tourist attractiveness of regions for social activity and volunteering.
The trip of the BBT representative to Moscow was made possible thanks to the support of our partners of the En + Group of Companies www.enplus.ru
Siberian Cross-Volunteering Forum
12/04/2017
On Friday, December 1, the Siberian Cross-Volunteering Forum was held in Irkutsk, which brought together representatives of voluntary fire associations from different regions of Russia, such as Moscow, St. Petersburg, Buryatia, Trans-Baikal Territory, and Irkutsk Region.
Also at the Forum were representatives from various volunteer movements and administrations of the Municipalities of the Irkutsk Region to find out what Cross-Volunteering is and how to use it to deal with natural fires that rage from year to year throughout Siberia.
More than 80 people took part in the Forum, which lasted all day and consisted of three thematic blocks.
The first and second blocks allowed the participants to get acquainted both with each other and with positions on volunteer firefighters from representatives of the Ministry of the Forest Complex, the Ministry of Emergencies, as well as from the Russian Forestry National Association of Woodworkers.
The practical part of the Forum was to develop joint action plans of participants in the following areas:
1. Fires. Training, mutual assistance, work on fires.
2. Prevention
3. Resources: finance, equipment, people.
Following the results of the Forum, a resolution will be drawn up that will be sent to all the responsible legislative and executive authorities.
Forum participants proposed to make it an annual event in the most burning regions of the country!
Open recording for winter projects!
12/07/2017
It's time to plan your February or March vacation!
If you think that there is nothing to do on Lake Baikal in winter, then you do not agree with you.
You can read about the Baikal Ways project and see this in the article.
our volunteer last year - Tatyana Platonova!
Read and decide!
We will meet you here!

Ваша поддержка помогает Байкалу!
Close
GreatBaikalTrail.org
Click to order
Cart
Total: 
Ваше имя
Ваш E-mail

2017 год

Учебный лагерь для пожарных добровольцев на Ладоге
18.07.2017

Бригадиры ББТ Роман Чубаков и Роман Михайлов прошли стажировку в учебном лагере для пожарных добровольцев .

С 30 июня по 6 июля добровольцы со всей России учились тушить лесные, торфяные и травяные пожары. Учебный лагерь организовали Гринпис России и Общество добровольных лесных пожарных. Участники жили на одном из живописных островов Ладоги – Пиени-Хепосаари, где планируют создать национальный парк «Ладожские шхеры».

Добровольцы совершенствовали самые важные навыки: как руководить группой на пожаре, как работать с техникой, взаимодействовать с государственными ведомствами. Они узнавали, как тушить пожар, если он подбирается к населённому пункту, и отрабатывали разные тактики работы.

Эксперты Гринпис рассказали также о принципах фандрайзинга, информационных кампаний, фотосъёмки — это тоже крайне важно для развития групп и вовлечения в них новых людей. Ирина Воробьёва, журналистка и активистка поискового отряда «Лиза Алерт», рассказала, как правильно искать пропавших на природе людей. А инструкторы проекта Вершина | Первая помощь провели занятие по оказанию первой помощи.

Пожарное добровольчество является перспективным направлением для МОО «ББТ» и для Байкальского региона, богатого лесами и часто страдающего от природных пожаров.

В завершение, 8 июля, участники лагеря отправились на конференцию «Вместе против общей беды», посвящённую развитию пожарного добровольчества. Её проводило Агентство стратегических инициатив при участии Гринпис и Общества добровольных лесных пожарных. В конференции приняли участие представители как федеральных (МЧС, Авиалесоохрана, Федеральное агентство лесного хозяйства), так и региональных властей, а также добровольные лесные пожарные со всей России.

Целью конференции была разработка дорожной карты развития добровольческого движения в регионах. В ходе живой неформальной беседы участники подготовили не менее десятка предложений по этой теме. В частности, власти и добровольцы договорились о переиздании методических пособий для подготовки добровольных лесных пожарных под грифом федеральных органов власти.Также планируется совместно подготовить учебные материалы для школ по профилактике природных пожаров.
    Сезон летних проектов 2017 открыт!
    18.07.2017

    Ура!
    Сегодня стартовал первый проект этого лета!
    В год экологии и в год 100-летия заповедной системы в России МОО «ББТ» отмечает юбилей – 15 лет нашим летним волонтёрским проектам!

    Первым в юбилейном сезоне по традиции стал детско-юношеский экологический проект «В Дебри Хамар-Дабана», который как всегда проходит в замечательном Байкальском заповеднике.

    Многие из юных волонтёров принимают участие в детских проектах ББТ не в первый раз, а двое из них уже в этом году станут помощниками бригадира на "взрослых" тропостроительных проектах.
    Разведка и Образовательная экспедиция в Байкальском заповеднике
    18.07.2017

    На прошлой неделе представители ББТ Анна и Игорь Огородниковы, Роман Чубаков, Наталья Иванова, Зарина Муллагалеева и Софья Коцелябина побывали в Байкальском заповеднике.

    ББТшникам предстояло выполнить 2 важные задачи: провести разведки к предстоящим волонтёрским проектам (а их в этом сезоне будет 3, в том числе один будет проходить на станции кольцевания птиц "Байкальская") и рассказать школьникам из Образовательной экспедиции о "Большой Байкальской Тропе", строительстве троп и о самом заповеднике.

    Волонтёры организовали целый квест со строительством троп: поиграли в игру, разделили детей на команды, ребята искали карту, потом объекты на тропе, затем строили свой участок тропы, вкусно перекусили, попили таежного чаю, а возвращаясь, отвечали на вопросы о Байкальском заповеднике и проходили полосу препятствий!
    Байкальское заповедное лето
    26.07.2017

    11 июля завершился двухнедельный волонтёрский проект ББТ "Давшинские столбы". Проект проходил в Баргузинском заповеднике – старейшем заповеднике России – ему в этом году исполнилось 100 лет!

    Проект, которым руководила Наталья Иванова – один из опытнейших бригадиров ББТ, и в команде которого оказались девушки с такими красивыми и редкими именами, как Ванесса, Анита и Магдалена, просто не мог не удастся! Так что 14 ББТшников из разных городов России (Иркутск, Якутск, Пермь, Подольск, Кемерово) и других стран (США, Германия, Корея) отлично провели время в посёлке Давша (на полевой базе заповедника), ударно потрудились и хорошенько отдохнули.

    Ребята поселились в уютном местечке посреди одуванчиковой поляны. Днём ребята строили тропу к живописным скальникам в получасе ходьбы от лагеря (обустройство экологического маршрута "Давшинские столбы" было начато в прошлом году другой командой волонтёров ББТ), а вечерами отдыхали в горячих источниках, грелись у костра с кружкой смородинового чаю (оказывается, Давша – самое холодное место на Байкале и в начале июля там только заканчивается весна!), дегустировали блюда корейской кухни (спасибо Ли и Бьёну за несметные сокровища национальной культуры, привезённые ими в своих неподъёмных рюкзаках!), делились историями из жизни друг друга и слушали разговоры живущих по соседству обитателей тайги.

    К слову, проект проходил в настолько далёком от цивилизации и близком к природе месте, что утром по дороге на работу можно было запросто встретить следы проходивших по тропе чуть раньше бурого мишки или сохатого. Восторгам группы не было предела.

    Байкал не уставал восхищать, каждый день он был разным – то молочно-туманным, то ясным ярко-бирюзовым, то грозно-тёмным с огромными волнами, то спокойно-синим с лёгкой рябью.

    Не переставали удивлять и волонтёры, которым всё было нипочём – они готовы были работать и в зной, и под непрекращающимся моросящим дождём, и даже атакуемые вечно голодными местными комарами. С одинаковым энтузиазмом ребята занимались и расчисткой тропы, и самим её строительством.

    В результате работы волонтёрской команды было расчищено 1200 метров коридора тропы, построено 803 метра новой тропы и установлено 12 прочных каменных ступеней. Отличный результат, мы считаем!

    Огромное спасибо ФГБУ "Заповедное Подлеморье" за возможность проведения этого замечательного проекта! Отдельная благодарность его сотрудникам Наталье Лужковой, Ирине и Вере за помощь в организации проекта, лекции о необходимости экологических троп, рассказы об истории, флоре и фауне заповедника, а также за радушный приём! Надеемся приехать к вам снова!
    Сезон летних проектов 2017 открыт!
    26.07.2017

    Ура!
    Сегодня стартовал первый проект этого лета!
    В год экологии и в год 100-летия заповедной системы в России МОО «ББТ» отмечает юбилей – 15 лет нашим летним волонтёрским проектам!

    Первым в юбилейном сезоне по традиции стал детско-юношеский экологический проект «В Дебри Хамар-Дабана», который как всегда проходит в замечательном Байкальском заповеднике.

    Многие из юных волонтёров принимают участие в детских проектах ББТ не в первый раз, а двое из них уже в этом году станут помощниками бригадира на "взрослых" тропостроительных проектах.
    Разведка и Образовательная экспедиция в Байкальском заповеднике
    26.07.2017

    На прошлой неделе представители ББТ Анна и Игорь Огородниковы, Роман Чубаков, Наталья Иванова, Зарина Муллагалеева и Софья Коцелябина побывали в Байкальском заповеднике.

    ББТшникам предстояло выполнить 2 важные задачи: провести разведки к предстоящим волонтёрским проектам (а их в этом сезоне будет 3, в том числе один будет проходить на станции кольцевания птиц "Байкальская") и рассказать школьникам из Образовательной экспедиции о "Большой Байкальской Тропе", строительстве троп и о самом заповеднике.

    Волонтёры организовали целый квест со строительством троп: поиграли в игру, разделили детей на команды, ребята искали карту, потом объекты на тропе, затем строили свой участок тропы, вкусно перекусили, попили таежного чаю, а возвращаясь, отвечали на вопросы о Байкальском заповеднике и проходили полосу препятствий!
    26.07.2017
    В конце мая специалисты "Большой Байкальской Тропы" Наталья Иванова, Софья Коцелябина и Роман Михайлов побывали на острове Ольхон, где познакомились с местными родниками, нуждающимися в уходе, расчистке и обустройстве. Было обследовано 4 истока и намечен предварительный объём работ.

    Осенью 2017 года МОО «ББТ», с 2004 года работающая под руководством Елены Чубаковой на территории Иркутской области и Республики Бурятия, планирует провести здесь 2 экологических проекта по расчистке и обустройству родников.

    Запрос на восстановление родников как важной культурной составляющей жизни острова поступил в нашу организацию от местных жителей.

    Поездка прошла при поддержке Григория Викторовича Огдонова, координировавшего логистику разведки и принимавшего непосредственное участие в не, а также предоставившего проживание ББТшникам.
    Репортаж НТВ про МОО "ББТ"
    26.07.2017

    С 23 по 24 мая представители "Большой Байкальской Тропы" Наталья Иванова и Роман Михайлов приняли участие в съёмках репортажа телекомпании НТВ о волонтёрстве на Байкале.

    Съёмки проходили на территории наших партнёров – Байкальского природного биосферного заповедника (http://baikal-zapovednik.ru/), где у ББТ в этом году запланировано целых три проекта.

    Руководство съёмочной группы обратилось к "Большой Байкальской Тропе", с 2004 года работающей под руководством Елены Чубаковой, как организации, имеющей большой опыт в проведении волонтёрских проектов и строительстве троп.

    Ребята поделились тем, что важно при проведении добровольческих проектов, почему люди приезжают на них со всего света и чем они занимаются на проектах.
    Сахалинский десант ББТ
    21.11.2017

    В Иркутск вернулся Сахалинский десант в лице сотрудников МОО "ББТ" Натальи Ивановой и Элеоноры Ерёмченко и заместителя директора ФГБУ "Байкальский заповедник" Ирины Лясота.

    Основной целью визита было налаживание партнерских отношений с Агентством по туризму Сахалинской области и ознакомление их с Байкальским опытом строительства троп на Особо охраняемых природных территориях.
    С 12 по 17 ноября гости с Байкала приняли участие в ряде мероприятий, встреч, экскурсий и походов. Совместно с Агентством по туризму они взобр

    ались на структурно-денудационный останец Лягушка и помогли рекомендациями по его обустройству, прошли по тропе в городском парке Корсаково, провели открытую встречу в библиотеке, поучили географию Сахалина на интерактивном уроке в лицее, по полотну японской железной дороги дошли до грязевого вулкана, посетили выставку по энергосбережению, Краеведческий музей и Музей книги Чехова и подписали Соглашение о сотрудничестве.

    Большое спасибо общественной организации Клуб "Бумеранг" и Валентине Мезенцевой за организацию поездки!

    Благодаря Президентскому гранту сотрудники ББТ имеют стабильную заработную плату и возможность передачи накопленного опыта в другие регионы.
    Участие МОО "ББТ" в фотоконкурсе "Путешествуя – помогай"
    27.11.2017

    22 ноября координатор ББТ Роман Михайлов принял участие в Церемонии награждения победителей Первого Международного Фото- и Видеоконкурса #Путешествуя_помогай (https://icrt-russia.ru/fotokonkurs/photo/)
    Мероприятие прошло в Государственном Дарвиновском Музее, где проходит выставка Фото-конкурса, где также были объявлены первые агенты и амбассадоры СОТ. Работа Романа «По Чёртовому Мосту», сделанная на проекте ББТ «Эко-действие» в 2016 году, была отобрана для выставки.

    Для справки:
    Агенты СОТ – все подавшие заявки на Фото- и Видеоконкурс #Путешествуя_помогай.
    Амбассадоры СОТ – все, чьи работы попали на Выставку #Путешествуя_помогай
    Фотоконкурс был представлен в 10 номинациях: «Люди и природа: волонтёрские будни», «Возрождающееся наследие», «Православная Россия», «Говорящий Сувенир», «Профессии, которые помогают нам путешествовать», «Возрождение Села», «Городское путешествие: настоящее, прошлое и будущее», «Россия глазами иностранцев», «Сезоны ответственного туризма», «Приз зрительских симпатий».
    Видеоконкурс был представлен в 4 номинациях: «Мастера и ремёсла», «Регионы: этнография, самобытность, традиции», «Человек и сила природы», «Приз зрительских симпатий».
    Об итогах Конкурса и о рейтинге туристической привлекательности регионов по социальной активности и волонтёрству рассказала Наталия Дронова, исполнительный директор Международного Центра Ответственного Туризма (https://icrt-russia.ru/).
    Поездка представителя ББТ в Москву стала возможной благодаря поддержке наших партнёров Группы компаний E
    n+ www.enplus.ru

    Сибирский Форум Перекрёстного добровольчества
    04.12.2017

    В пятницу 1 Декабря в Иркутске прошёл Сибирский Форум Перекрёстного добровольчества, на который съехались представители добровольных пожарных объединений из разных регионов России, таких как Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Бурятии, Забайкальского края, Иркутской области.

    Также на Форуме были представители из различных добровольческих движений и администраций Муниципальных образований Иркутской области, чтобы узнать, что такое Перекрёстное добровольчество и как с его помощью можно бороться с природными пожарами, которые из года в год бушуют по всей Сибири.

    Более 80 человек приняли участие в Форуме, который длился весь день и состоял из трёх тематических блоков.

    Первый и второй блоки позволили участникам познакомиться как друг с другом, так и с позициями по пожарным Добровольцам от представителей Министерства Лесного Комплекса, МЧС, а также от Национальной Ассоциации Лесопереработчиков «Русский Лес».
    Практическая часть Форума состояла в разработке совместных планов действий участников по направлениям:
    1. Пожары. Обучение, взаимопомощь, работа на Пожарах.
    2. Профилактика
    3. Ресурсы: финансы, оборудование, люди.

    По итогам Форума будет составлена резолюция, которая будет отправлена во все ответственные органы законодательной и исполнительной власти.
    Участники форума предложили сделать его ежегодным с проведением в наиболее горимых регионах страны!
    Открыта запись на зимние проекты!

    07.12.2017
    Самое время планировать февральские или мартовские каникулы!

    Если Вы думаете, что на Байкале делать нечего зимой – то с Вами не согласны.

    Прочитать про проект "Байкальскими путями" и убедиться в этом можно в статье

    нашей волонтерки прошлого года- Татьяны Платоновой!

    Читайте и решайтесь!

    Мы тут Вас встретим!